Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalie Gajewski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Natalie Gajewski

4.8 out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maddie Yang

Maddie Yang

August 9, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Quinn

Brandon Quinn

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My go to insurance place thanks to the help full staff for always taking the time to make sure things are correct thanks Susan for all the hard work with my ins"
Profile photo of Rob Baker

Rob Baker

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her team were very welcoming and personable towards me the very 1st time I walked into their office. They listened to my concerns and were quick to take action with what I needed. I am highly satisfied with their service! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Melissa Otto

Melissa Otto

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her team are very friendly, knowledgeable and always working hard to help you get the best deal. I would highly recommend this State Farm for ANY of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Evan Yousif

Evan Yousif

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She centralized my insurance profile and saved me money."
Profile photo of Rasun Thegod (RASUNTHEGOD)

Rasun Thegod (RASUNTHEGOD)

November 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Rude!"
Profile photo of TMC 6

TMC 6

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm review; Ms. British Chapman As I spoke with Ms. Chapman, I learned that she was personally invested in the insurance State Farm offered via her family, that included her father. This information resonated with me on a personal level in relation to my own family; a professional insight into being a customer as well as an employee. Ms. Chapman was very knowledgeable and pleasant in her explanation of my policy: Auto and Renters Insurance; Bundle. She was also very helpful in insuring me of the coverage my State Farm Bundle would have on my eldest son Tony II being a new driver and college student. With that, Ms. Chapman cared enough to ask me about life insurance. And without going into any sales pitch by trying to add life insurance to my policy, she presented three life insurance options for which she printed out so that I may take the literature home to go over with my family before making a decision; not setting a timetable, instead allowing me to decide on my time. With all that being said what I admired the most about Ms. Chapman was her willingness to take the time to “listen” to me and not just “hear” me during our session then to just move on to business as usual. My auto insurer at the time was Esurance; Esurance is conducted over the phone or internet; “hearing” me…non-personal, just business as usual. To me first impressions can be the difference in a host of encounters within everyday life both personal and in business. But in transacting business, especially business as important as insurance, when a feeling of comfort meets a sense of trust, we the consumers should leave “the table” knowing the right arrangement was met for our situation. Ms. Chapman was able to meet me where comfort and trust intersect and present a plan that works for me and my family. And then to continue that comfort and trust with literature on life. I was already sold on making a change with my auto insurance but as Mrs. Chapman spoke to me, she listened to what I had to say instead of just hearing me talk when it came to the safety of my family and the importance of being insured. She (Ms. Chapman) spoke with me the way I believe she would want someone to speak to her in the same situation - with care and a clear understanding of my decision to become a State Farm member. Her attentiveness to my situation made all the difference to me for my family and I. As well as my peace of mind. I would like to thank Ms. Gajewski for her continuation to reach out to me for an opportunity to find a better option for the safety of my family, myself and life’s unforeseen encounters. Thank you, Ms. Susan for taking the time to help make corrections and clarify my new paths. Thank you, Mr. Ryan, for keeping me informed; moving in the right direction. And most of all thank you Ms. Chapman for your personal insight as well as your professionalism during our session. You have allowed me to have peace of mind for myself and my family knowing we are with the right insurer. Again, thank you."
Profile photo of Moe Moe

Moe Moe

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie was the greatest great group of guys they made me feel like I was dealing with family lowest rates in Michigan guaranteed by far thanks guys for everything really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Ada Mielke

Ada Mielke

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"NATALIE and the gang are the best. I love walking into the office and everyone knows me. I have been with statefarm for years and they are great."
Profile photo of Caitlyn Ross

Caitlyn Ross

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a lot of questions. But Natalie and her staff were so efficient, my questions were answered before I even needed to ask. It was effortless as a client!! I appreciate this so much Natalie and staff!!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ann

Lisa Ann

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have literally had the best experience with an insurance co with this office. Everyone is so knowledgeable and nice. So happy I made the switch from progressive"
Profile photo of Mr Graves

Mr Graves

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed my experience with this insurance office.. I recommend."
Profile photo of Troy Edwards

Troy Edwards

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. I recommend Natalie and her office to anyone in the market looking for an insurance quote."
Profile photo of Rudy L

Rudy L

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cool insurance agency. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I recommond checking this office out for a quote."
Profile photo of Kandiss Ecton

Kandiss Ecton

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her team are amazing! They offer the absolute BEST customer service! I love working with them."
Profile photo of Anthony Callaway

Anthony Callaway

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie is the best she goes the extra mile to make sure you get the best rates.👍👍👍"
Profile photo of R James

R James

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service couldn’t have been happier with the process"
Profile photo of Chris Harelik

Chris Harelik

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance! The girls in the office make everything a breeze."
Profile photo of Janet Jeffries

Janet Jeffries

February 10, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mayur Bhaliya

Mayur Bhaliya

December 17, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Johnathan Fotopoulos

Johnathan Fotopoulos

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service, quick to get answers, and easy to get a hold of."
Profile photo of makenzie michaels

makenzie michaels

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5