Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of N P

N P

December 28, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by N P
"Great rates, sub par customer service."
Profile photo of James riley

James riley

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James riley
"I love this office. I will recommend it to anyone nice clean, and they always greet you with a smile"
Profile photo of previn handley

previn handley

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by previn handley
"Best place, nice people,."
Profile photo of Witchy Bitch

Witchy Bitch

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Witchy Bitch
"This has to be the best insurance company I’ve ever worked with! From beginning to end Samantha & Tiana were helpful, professional, kind, and their communication through our entire ordeal made it possible for an easy & seamless transition of our car & homeowners to State Farm ! I’ve always heard good things about the company, but the ladies here deserve all the accolades ! They’re an incredible team and we’re very grateful we found you ! Blessings, Shelley & Ella !"
Profile photo of Alisa Wilson

Alisa Wilson

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Wilson
"My experience with State Farm was great. I walked into the office and spoke with Ms.British and she took care of all my needs without any issues. I recommend anyone looking for any type of insurance go or call and speak with Ms. British and she'll take care of all your needs."
Profile photo of Andy Moceri

Andy Moceri

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Moceri
"Worked directly with Natalie and Samantha from start to finish for a quote on boat insurance and it was seamless. They were highly responsive and knowledgeable and helped make my first time going through the boat insurance process a breeze. Highly recommend and will use this team for all of my insurance needs! I now have auto, home and boat through them and will not use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Luke Smith

Luke Smith

June 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Luke Smith
"The worst auto insurance around completely irresponsible didn’t tell me my insurance had lapse went I went in for home insurance the my car was stolen and not covered never in my life have I seen such incompetence and such rude employees ."
Profile photo of Michael Adams

Michael Adams

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Adams
"Best insurance agent ever. Been with her off and on for almost 20 years."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Bergel

Emmanuel Bergel

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Bergel
"Thank you Susan ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Gary Morgan

Gary Morgan

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Morgan
"Agent Samantha from the beginning has gone up and beyond from what a Statefarm agent is required to do with her customers, that the level of service with any policy is at the top level from communicating all inquiries to following back with you fast to having a caring agent looking out for your concerns and putting your mind at ease with the understanding what you and your family maybe going through. Thank you Samantha for being the best."
Profile photo of Morrisball13 “moe Dee” Ball

Morrisball13 “moe Dee” Ball

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morrisball13 “moe Dee” Ball
"THE BEST PLACE TO GO, THEY NICE, CLEAN, AND HAVE GREAT UNDERSTANDING IN DOING BUSINESS!!"
Profile photo of Lisa McSwain

Lisa McSwain

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McSwain
"State Farm insurance agents are always helpful"
Profile photo of Christine Payne

Christine Payne

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Payne
"Excellent people at this office! They've always gone above and beyond to get me the best rates, and are always very helpful when I call. Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kenny O'Sullivan

Kenny O'Sullivan

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny O'Sullivan
"She did a real good job it was Sam"
Profile photo of Michelle Davis

Michelle Davis

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Davis
"Tiana was very helpful. She was friendly and informative."
Profile photo of Tammie

Tammie

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie
"Tiana was nothing less then phenomenal!! You couldn't have picked a better person to be your 1st impression!!!"
Profile photo of Allen Harris

Allen Harris

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Harris
"Professional ,courtesy, helpful to me with a situation I appreciate all you do 5 star"
Profile photo of Scott G

Scott G

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott G
"I worked with Tiana and had a great experience she was very patient and answered all my questions, very knowledgeable and I recommend her highly"
Profile photo of james bayli

james bayli

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james bayli
"Friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jerome Keys

Jerome Keys

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Keys
"I always have an easy-going experience when calling in for pieces of business. Samantha was very knowledgeable about my questions and concerns, and I felt better after talking with her. I've been with Natalie for nearly 10 years and I'm staying. 🙏"
Profile photo of Kent Stonebreaker

Kent Stonebreaker

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Stonebreaker
"Best agents that I have worked with, everyone there is very responsive to all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen Ford

Karen Ford

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ford
"Definitely recommend this insurance company."
Profile photo of Wanda House

Wanda House

March 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Wanda House
"I been with Natalie and her team there are amazing set of folks, always polite and kind."
Profile photo of Alana Osullivan

Alana Osullivan

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Osullivan
"I love you all you always make me feel like I'm number 1 when I call thank you"
Profile photo of Barbara Cromer

Barbara Cromer

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Cromer
"The most helpful and concern people I've ever dealt with they answers all your questions no matter what it's love them I want ho any where else the staff is wonderful. Thanks to all of you"