Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalie Gajewski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Natalie Gajewski

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justin Gallagher

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents here are amazing. Had Will as my agent. sorted through and found the best options in no time. Made hunting for insurance quick and funny while doing so."

Kajuana Peterson

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with for 5years and I love it"

Natalie Woolman

September 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst insurance agency I have ever worked with. Never returned calls or emails for a quote on a new vehicle, or to cancel my existing policy. I have emails to Natalie in which she never even responded. Then they charge me for a policy I canceled the month prior and say they were never notified. Would not recommend. This office now lost out on multiple policies because of their poor customer service."

Rebecca Deschepper

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie provides excellent customer service, is always friendly and treats you like family!"

Smooth3625 X

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates"

Maddie Yang

August 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Been talking to them since July to get my insurance lower (from$337 to $162)and I was told I need to show proof that our health insurance is a qualified health insurance. I didn't know that you can have lower monthly if you have qualified health insurance. A friend of mine just told me about it. As soon as I received it I called them to see where I can send it and I was told to take a picture of it and send it as a text message. Called them and I was told they received it and will email me the forms that I need to sign and I signed them. I was told that they'll update my insurance coverage and that the difference from the amount I paid before will just go to my account as credit that will be applied towards my next bill. I got an email saying that my bill is due but it's still $337 instead of the new $162, so I called them to see how come it's still same amount and I was told that it will take 2-3 wks before they can update it but disregard that email. I asked about the credit that was mentioned before and I was told it will still go to my account as credit. Got an email today reminding me that my bill is due and to pay it. Called them again to see if my coverage has been updated but the lady on the other line stated that they are still waiting for me to send them the proof of my insurance and I was told that I still have to pay the $337. I am so frustrated at this point."

Brandon Quinn

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My go to insurance place thanks to the help full staff for always taking the time to make sure things are correct thanks Susan for all the hard work with my ins"

Rob Baker

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her team were very welcoming and personable towards me the very 1st time I walked into their office. They listened to my concerns and were quick to take action with what I needed. I am highly satisfied with their service! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Melissa Otto

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her team are very friendly, knowledgeable and always working hard to help you get the best deal. I would highly recommend this State Farm for ANY of your insurance needs."

Evan Yousif

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She centralized my insurance profile and saved me money."

Rasun Thegod (RASUNTHEGOD)

November 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Rude!"

TMC 6

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm review; Ms. British Chapman As I spoke with Ms. Chapman, I learned that she was personally invested in the insurance State Farm offered via her family, that included her father. This information resonated with me on a personal level in relation to my own family; a professional insight into being a customer as well as an employee. Ms. Chapman was very knowledgeable and pleasant in her explanation of my policy: Auto and Renters Insurance; Bundle. She was also very helpful in insuring me of the coverage my State Farm Bundle would have on my eldest son Tony II being a new driver and college student. With that, Ms. Chapman cared enough to ask me about life insurance. And without going into any sales pitch by trying to add life insurance to my policy, she presented three life insurance options for which she printed out so that I may take the literature home to go over with my family before making a decision; not setting a timetable, instead allowing me to decide on my time. With all that being said what I admired the most about Ms. Chapman was her willingness to take the time to “listen” to me and not just “hear” me during our session then to just move on to business as usual. My auto insurer at the time was Esurance; Esurance is conducted over the phone or internet; “hearing” me…non-personal, just business as usual. To me first impressions can be the difference in a host of encounters within everyday life both personal and in business. But in transacting business, especially business as important as insurance, when a feeling of comfort meets a sense of trust, we the consumers should leave “the table” knowing the right arrangement was met for our situation. Ms. Chapman was able to meet me where comfort and trust intersect and present a plan that works for me and my family. And then to continue that comfort and trust with literature on life. I was already sold on making a change with my auto insurance but as Mrs. Chapman spoke to me, she listened to what I had to say instead of just hearing me talk when it came to the safety of my family and the importance of being insured. She (Ms. Chapman) spoke with me the way I believe she would want someone to speak to her in the same situation - with care and a clear understanding of my decision to become a State Farm member. Her attentiveness to my situation made all the difference to me for my family and I. As well as my peace of mind. I would like to thank Ms. Gajewski for her continuation to reach out to me for an opportunity to find a better option for the safety of my family, myself and life’s unforeseen encounters. Thank you, Ms. Susan for taking the time to help make corrections and clarify my new paths. Thank you, Mr. Ryan, for keeping me informed; moving in the right direction. And most of all thank you Ms. Chapman for your personal insight as well as your professionalism during our session. You have allowed me to have peace of mind for myself and my family knowing we are with the right insurer. Again, thank you."

Moe Moe

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie was the greatest great group of guys they made me feel like I was dealing with family lowest rates in Michigan guaranteed by far thanks guys for everything really appreciate it"

abdul berjaoui

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Natalie recently at a golf outing for charity. She was great to work with, very professional, knowledgable, and an expert on all things insurance. Agent Natalie sponsored part of the golf event by supporting cleats for athletes non-profit organization. Also, she had really cool custom golf balls and swag to give away, while helping educate people on recent law changes in insurance and letting them know all the savings she can provide on auto , home, life, and business insurance bundles. It was a great experience for me to see all that and learn from one of the top agents in the area, agent Natalie is a true inspiration and pillar in the community!! Thank you Natalie!!"

Ada Mielke

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"NATALIE and the gang are the best. I love walking into the office and everyone knows me. I have been with statefarm for years and they are great."

hasan berjaoui

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure to work with Natalie on multiple levels. She has helped me so much with educating me about the various insurance solutions State farm has to offer and how to use those solutions to fit all clients needs. She has the highest level of customer service and work ethic. If you and your famliy need a review or any new home , auto, life, health, or small business solutions, reach out to Natalie she has over 10 years experience and would really take care of you and your family!! Thank you Natalie Gajewski state farm for all your help!!!"

David (drhey)

September 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"Natalie and her staff (notably Martina) have been absolutely wonderful in helping me track things down and getting them in order. In an increasingly digital age, having real people that understand your situation that can help you forge a path to a solution is invaluable. EDIT: This review no longer holds water. 2 years after this was posted, it came to light that this agency did not do what they said. The paperwork I attempted to file ended up not being found anywhere on their end. Thankfully I kept email records, PDFs, and paper copies. Ended up being an absolute nightmare. Best of all, the employee that "helped" me when I wrote this review ended up not being there at all."

Kandiss Ecton

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie and her team are amazing! They offer the absolute BEST customer service! I love working with them."

Anthony Callaway

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie is the best she goes the extra mile to make sure you get the best rates.👍👍👍"

R James

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service couldn’t have been happier with the process"

Chris Harelik

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance! The girls in the office make everything a breeze."

Janet Jeffries

February 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"This agency took a six month payment from my bank account. I'm a disabled senior whom only authorize one payment. Not even the owner is trust worthy. I will be contacting the insurance commission on these people. Refund my money now !!!! It's been 2 weeks now. 8 will definitely be paying them a visit to resolve this matter"

Mayur Bhaliya

December 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"I had a three policy with them and they are keep changing coverage & send the unfair bills, I tried to chase them multiple times and every time they come up with new stories. Worst experience ever....!!!! Be careful before you get the policy, once you are in, you are almost stuck..:("

Johnathan Fotopoulos

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service, quick to get answers, and easy to get a hold of."

makenzie michaels

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I purchased a life policy with Natalie, she was super knowledgeable about something I had NO CLUE about.... she explained all the different options, what would be covered, and helped me pick a whole life policy that would be best for me! She was super friendly, outgoing, and professional. Her staff is amazing too! I would 150% recommend her office to anyone and everyone!"